District and Support Staff

null

Byron Sondgeroth

Superintendent
null

Christy Kirby

Secretary
null

Kimberly Crews

Librarian / Paraprofessional

Bookkeeper

Diane Kirkley

dkirkley@hollis328.net

Tech Support

Shawn Lindsay

slindsay@hollis328.net

Custodial

Chris Newport

cnewport@hollis328.net

Jake Arnett

jarnett@hollis328.net

Transportation

Andres Aranda
Joquette Aranda

Latchkey

Tonya Kallister

latchkey@hollis328.net

District and Support Staff

Superintendent

Byron Sondgeroth
bsondgeroth@hollis328.net

Bookkeeper

Diane Kirkley
dkirkley@hollis328.net

Secretary

Christy Kirby
ckirby@hollis328.net

Paraprofessional/Librarian

Kimberly Crews
kcrews@hollis328.net

Tech Support

Shawn Lindsay
slindsay@hollis328.net

Custodial

Chris Newport
cnewport@hollis328.net

Jake Arnett
jarnett@hollis328.net

Transportation

Andres Aranda

Joquette Aranda

Latchkey

Tonya Kallister
latchkey@hollis328.net

Education Staff

null

Alisha Schoedel

Principal
null

Erica Bolton

Kindergarten
null

Jessica Bowen

First Grade
null

Melissa Musgrave

Second Grade
null

Beth Parry

Third Grade
null

Jessica DeLeon

Fourth Grade
null

Becky Gall

Fifth Grade
null

Jen Doktor

Sixth-Eighth Grade: Math / Tech
null

Kim Martin

Sixth-Eighth Grade: Science / Art / Tech
null

Casey Perrilles

Sixth-Eighth Grade: English/Language Arts
null

Phil Quine

Sixth-Eighth Grade: Social Science
null

Trent Jordan

Physical Ed / Health
null

Samantha Tabor

Music / Band / Chorus
null

Angela Bacon

Sixth-Eighth Grade: English/Language Arts
null

Bonnie Martin

Learning Resources

Paraprofessionals

Stephanie Tripp
stripp@hollis328.net

Advisers and Coaches

null

Phil Quine

Activities Director

Baseball

Alex Giftos

agiftos@hollis328.net

Alex Reid

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Cassie Garcia

Cheerleading

Megan Manley

mmanley@hollis328.net

Scholastic Bowl

Softball

Speech

Samantha Tabor

stabor@hollis328.net

Student Council

Track & Field

Volleyball

Education Staff

Principal

Alisha Schoedel
aschoedel@hollis328.net

Kindergarten

Erica Bolton
ebolton@hollis328.net

1st Grade

Jessica Bowen
jbowen@hollis328.net

2nd Grade

Melissa Musgrave
mmusgrave@hollis328.net

3rd Grade

Beth Parry
bparry@hollis328.net

4th Grade

Jessica DeLeon
jdeleon@hollis328.net

5th Grade

Becky Gall
bgall@hollis328.net

6-8 Math/Tech

Jen Doktor
jdoktor@hollis328.net

6-8 Sci/Art/Tech

Kim Martin
kmartin@hollis328.net

6-8 English/Language Arts

Casey Perrilles
cperrilles@hollis328.net

6-8 Social Sciences

Phil Quine
pquine@hollis328.net

Phys Ed/Health

Trent Jordan
tjordan@hollis328.net

Title 1 Reading/RTI

Angela Bacon
abacon@hollis328.net

Learning Resources

Bonnie Martin
bmartin@hollis328.net

Paraprofessionals

Stephanie Tripp
stripp@hollis328.net

Advisers and Coaches 

Activities Director

Phil Quine
pquine@hollis328.net

Baseball

Alex Giftos
agiftos@hollis328.net 

Alex Reid

Boys Basketball

Jon Manley
jmanley@hollis328.net

Girls Basketball

Cassie Garcia
cgarcia@hollis328.net

Cheerleading

Megan Manley
mmanley@hollis328.net

Scholastic Bowl

Kim Martin
kmartin@hollis328.net

Jen Doktor
jdoktor@hollis328.net

 

Softball

Speech

Samantha Tabor
stabor@hollis328.net

Student Council

Kim Martin
kmartin@hollis328.net

Track and Field

Megan Manley
mmanley@hollis328.net

Jon Manley
jmanley@hollis328.net

Volleyball