District and Support Staff

Chad Jones, Superintendent

cjones@hollis328.net

Jen Doktor, Library

jdoktor@hollis328.net

Chris Newport, Custodial
Jake Arnett, Custodial

cnewport@hollis328.net

jarnett@hollis328.net

Christy Kirby, Secretary

ckirby@hollis328.net

Diane Kirkley, Bookkeeper

dkirkley@hollis328.net

Tonya Kallister, Latchkey

latchkey@hollis328.net

Tony Rendleman, Tech Support

trendleman@hollis328.net

Education Staff

Principal

Chad Jones
cjones@hollis328.net

Asst. Principal

Alisha Schoedel
aschoedel@hollis328.net

Kindergarten

Erica Bolton
ebolton@hollis328.net

1st Grade

Jessica Bowen
jbowen@hollis328.net

2nd Grade

Melissa Musgrave
mmusgrave@hollis328.net

3rd Grade

Beth Parry
bparry@hollis328.net

4th Grade

Carol Benson-O’Connor
cboconnor@hollis328.net

5th Grade

Jessica DeLeon
jdeleon@hollis328.net

6-8 Sci/Art/Tech

Kim Martin
kmartin@hollis328.net

6-8 Math/Tech

Brandon Heider
bheider@hollis328.net

6-8 Language Arts

Alisha Schoedel
aschoedel@hollis328.net

6-8 Social Sciences

Phil Quine
pquine@hollis328.net

Phys Ed/Health

Trent Jordan
tjordan@hollis328.net

Title 1 Reading/RTI

Becky Gall
bgall@hollis328.net

Learning Resources

Bonnie Martin
bmartin@hollis328.net

Learning Resources Aide

Jen Doktor
jdoktor@hollis328.net

5613 W. Tuscarora Rd.
Peoria, IL  61607

5613 W. Tuscarora Rd.
Peoria, IL  61607

Phone: (309)697-1325
Fax: (309)697-1334