District and Support Staff

Chad Jones

Superintendent

cjones@hollis328.net

Christy Kirby

Bookkeeper

Diane Kirkley

dkirkley@hollis328.net

Tech Support

Shawn Lindsay

slindsay@hollis328.net

Custodial

Chris Newport

cnewport@hollis328.net

Jake Arnett

jarnett@hollis328.net

Latchkey

Tonya Kallister

latchkey@hollis328.net

District and Support Staff

Superintendent

Chad Jones
cjones@hollis328.net

Bookkeeper

Diane Kirkley
dkirkley@hollis328.net

Secretary

Christy Kirby
ckirby@hollis328.net

Tech Support

Shawn Lindsay
slindsay@hollis328.net

Custodial

Chris Newport
cnewport@hollis328.net

Jake Arnett
jarnett@hollis328.net

Latchkey

Tonya Kallister
latchkey@hollis328.net

Education Staff

Chad Jones

Alisha Schoedel

Assistant Principal

aschoedel@hollis328.net

Erica Bolton

Jessica Bowen

Melissa Musgrave

Beth Parry

Carol Benson-O'Connor

Jessica DeLeon

Jen Doktor

Math / Tech
Sixth-Eight Grade

jdoktor@hollis328.net

Kim Martin

Science / Art / Tech
Sixth-Eighth Grade

kmartin@hollis328.net

Classroom Site

Phil Quine

Social Science
Sixth-Eighth Grade

pquine@hollis328.net

Classroom Site

Alisha Schoedel

Language Arts
Sixth-Eight Grade

aschoedel@hollis328.net

Classroom Site

Trent Jordan

Physical Ed/Health

tjordan@hollis328.net

Samantha Tabor

Music / Band / Chorus

stabor@hollis328.net

Classroom Site

Becky Gall

Title 1 Reading / RTI

bgall@hollis328.net

Classroom Site

Bonnie Martin

Learning Resources

bmartin@hollis328.net

Angela Bacon

Para-professional

abacon@hollis328.net

Advisers and Coaches

Phil Quine

Activities Director

pquine@hollis328.net

Baseball

Boys Basketball

Jon Manley

Girls Basketball

Nick Turner

nturner@hollis328.net

Cheerleading

Megan Manley

Scholastic Bowl

Nick Turner

nturner@hollis328.net

Speech

Samantha Tabor

stabor@hollis328.net

Student Council

Track & Field

Megan & Jon Manley

Volleyball

Becky Gall

bgall@hollis328.net

Education Staff

Principal

Chad Jones
cjones@hollis328.net

Asst. Principal

Alisha Schoedel
aschoedel@hollis328.net

Kindergarten

Erica Bolton
ebolton@hollis328.net

1st Grade

Jessica Bowen
jbowen@hollis328.net

2nd Grade

Melissa Musgrave
mmusgrave@hollis328.net

3rd Grade

Beth Parry
bparry@hollis328.net

4th Grade

Carol Benson-O’Connor
cboconnor@hollis328.net

5th Grade

Jessica DeLeon
jdeleon@hollis328.net

6-8 Sci/Art/Tech

Kim Martin
kmartin@hollis328.net

6-8 Math/Tech

Jen Doktor
jdoktor@hollis328.net

6-8 Language Arts

Alisha Schoedel
aschoedel@hollis328.net

6-8 Social Sciences

Phil Quine
pquine@hollis328.net

Phys Ed/Health

Trent Jordan
tjordan@hollis328.net

Title 1 Reading/RTI

Becky Gall
bgall@hollis328.net

Learning Resources

Bonnie Martin
bmartin@hollis328.net

Paraprofessional

Angela Bacon
abacon@hollis328.net

Advisers and Coaches 

Activities Director

Phil Quine
pquine@hollis328.net

Baseball

Eric Van Tine
ericvantine@hollis328.net

Alex Giftos
acgiftos@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball

Jon Manley

Girls Basketball

Nick Turner
nturner@hollis328.net

Cheerleading

Megan Manley

Scholastic Bowl

Nick Turner
nturner@hollis328.net

Speech

Samantha Tabor
stabor@hollis328.net

Student Council

Kim Martin
kmartin@hollis328.net

Track and Field

Megan & Jon Manley

Volleyball

Becky Gall
bgall@hollis328.net